Campaign Coordinators

Now or Never Coordinators listed by Council District. Don’t know which district you are in? Go HERE.

#1 Susan Oakey soakey@sbcglobal.net
#2 Rebecca Kornblum rkornblum2@yahoo.com
#3 Nicole Hutchison nikkita972@yahoo.com
#4 Bonnie Mathias bmat57@swbell.net
#5 NEED VOLUNTEER
#6 NEED VOLUNTEER
#7 Skip Trimble skip@catlyn.net
#8 Jennifer Roberts jenniferroberts@yahoo.com
#9 Judy Hall twhall@swbell.net
#10 NEED VOLUNTEER
#11 Jenene Justice jj5520@sbcglobal.net
#12 Judi Burnett judiburnett@gmail.com
#13 Tara Harper tara@spiinc-tx.com
#14 Belynda Ortiz belyndapacino@aol.com
#15 Mary Spencer –mary.spencer@gmail.com

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: